Please join us on Friday, February 26, 2021

1 PM EST | 12 PM CST | 11 AM MST | 10 AM PST

COVID-19 wreaked havoc on strategic planning at every level of the healthcare continuum. A year later, we are confronted with the question of how to move forward and whether or not healthcare data from 2020 is even useful.

Please join us for a complimentary, educational presentation that addresses these tough questions. In this presentation, you will learn:

  • How COVID-19 impacted 2020 healthcare data
  • How 2020 healthcare data differs from data collected in years past
  • How to use 2020 healthcare data effectively in strategic planning
  • What the long-term effects of these shifts might look like

Fill out the form on this page to sign-up for this webinar. If you aren't able to attend, you can still sign-up and we'll send you the recording.


Lee_Ann_Lambdin Speaker: Lee Ann Lambdin, FACHE - SVP, Strategic Advisory Services

Lee Ann is responsible for the execution of high-touch, strategic engagements contracted by Stratasan customers. She has served as a strategic planner for a number of healthcare institutions, which uniquely equips her to assess the challenges strategic planning departments currently face.