Please join us on Thursday, September 30, 2021

1 PM EDT |12 PM CDT | 11 AM MDT | 10 AM PDT

There is no data "silver bullet." Modern healthcare strategists cannot rely on just one data asset for strategy and planning, especially in dynamic healthcare markets like Tallahassee, Florida which is in a 3-state area with varying data availability.

In this presentation, you will learn:

  • Best practices for using multiple data sources
  • First-hand insights from specific use cases
  • How to leverage mapping and visualizations in stakeholder presentations

Fill out the form on this page to register for this webinar. If you aren't able to attend, you can still register, and we will send you the recording.


Nate Myers Speaker: Nate Myers, Director of Strategy at Tallahassee Memorial HealthCare

A strategy leader across the health and human services landscape, Nate Myers has several years of experience providing tactical and practical advice to achieve healthcare enterprise and service line goals. Equipped with a diverse skillset, Nate applies the daily use of business design, data architecture, and policy to his strategic work. Nate received his MBA from the Rotman School of Management at the University of Toronto and degrees in Economics and Demography from Florida State University.

Jason_Haley2Speaker: Jason Haley, VP, Customer Success and Onboarding, Training, & Support at Stratasan

Jason Haley is one of Stratasan’s subject matter experts and specializes in client-facing customer engagements that ensure successful client implementations and knowledge retention. In his role, he manages Stratasan's client-facing teams to ensure we provide excellent account service and healthcare expertise for our customers. As Stratasan’s third employee, Jason has 10 years of healthcare, demographic, and geospatial data/analytics experience. At Stratasan he has held multiple roles, including GIS Manager; Director, Customer Success; and VP, OT&S.