Please join us on Wednesday, May 27, 2020

11 AM EDT | 10 AM CDT | 9 AM MDT | 8 AM PDT


The right preparation and data insights will lead to more productive provider-payer negotiations. Providers can be better prepared to know when to ask for higher rates. Payers can have a better understanding of how their rates compare to the market.

In this webinar, we'll explore:

  • How to create win-win scenarios in reimbursement negotiations
  • How the right data can validate your assumptions
  • How to strengthen your negotiating position and walk away with your goals met

Speakers:

 

Jim_Riley

Jim Riley, Revenue Cycle Expert

Former President & CEO of Capario & Former General Manager of Emdeon (Change Healthcare)

JamesPorter_Square

James Porter, Reimbursement Expert and Director at Ancore Health

Fill out the form on this page to sign-up for this webinar. If you aren't able to attend, you can still sign-up and we'll send you the recording.